The headteachers of Epping Forest Schools Partnership Trust provide leadership of our academies. The wealth of experience and expertise they bring to the trust allows for fantastic, collaborative opportunities.  Click on their profiles to find out more about them.

  • Tara Bristow
    The Alderton Infant School
  • Kirsty Johnson
    The Alderton Junior School
  • Alison Farquharson
    Buckhurst Hill Primary School
  • Lisa Anstey
    Chigwell Row Infant School
  • Sarah Hurwood
    Epping Upland CE Primary School
  • Renette Fourie
    Hereward Primary School and Nursery
  • Kate Mortimer
    High Beech CE Primary School
  • Joanne Willcox
    Hillhouse CE Primary School
  • Rebecca Sigston
    Ivy Chimneys Primary School
  • Adelaide Yarwood
    Lambourne Primary School
  • Sami Taylor
    Limes Farm Infant School
  • Tina Kearney
    Oak View School
  • Jonathan Furness
    St. John's CE Primary Schools
  • Nick Mallender
    Staples Road Primary School
  • Andre Rall
    Theydon Bois Primary School
  • Lesley Hester & Sarah Rees
    White Bridge Primary School